MENU

Questions?  Call 757.721.6601

Zero Point Re-Sellers

Trusted Dealer Network

 Zero Point, A Trusted Name in Explosive Ordnance Disposal Equipment

Zero Point’s exclusive, explosive ordnance disposal equipment, services, and training solutions are available to authorized Government Agencies including the Military, DOD, Federal Agencies, and State & Local Law Enforcement entities. Our advanced Government Systems, EOD tool kits, and EOD training aids are designed to support national security efforts on land, at sea, and in the air, globally.

 In addition to our survival and carry systems engineered for safe, effective deployment in theater or in training, our Government Systems include Disablement, Access, and Diagnostic product developments provide streamlined solutions to complex issues. Engineered and tested to provide optimal performance, Zero Point product capabilities deliver customized components created to help our nation’s warfighters complete their missions. 

Federal, State & Local Law Enforcement Products by Zero Point

Zero Point works with a host of resellers and dealers across the Federal, State and local government & Law Enforcement market place.  If you are interested in purchasing any Zero Point product please feel free to contact Zero Point:  sales@zeropointusa.com direct or select any of the trusted Zero Point resellers and dealers below.

 


 

 POC: Sarah Vaughan

866-845-3012

757-416-6323

svaughan@adsinc.com

POC: Charles Harrod

800-634-6250

502-859-3850

charrod@blastertool.com 

 POC: Sales

Government Sales 

757-425-1971

info@bluewatersales.us

 

 

 

 POC: Jeff Madrigal

800-323-0244

757-630-5095

jeffmadrigal@darley.com

 POC: Richard Poland

800-892-1099

619-708-6800

richard.poland@federalresources.com

 POC: Heather Harris

877-667-4327

757-227-6757

hharris@gssgear.com

 

  

 

(GRAINGER)

POC: Kristina Bentley

828-274-0144

kristina@idealblasting.com

POC: Don Parrish

478-290-6809

don.parrish@intertproducts.com

 POC: Government Sales

800-GOV-TEAM

fedgovsupport@grainger.com

 


 

 

 

POC: Volume Sales

888-504-7871

volumesales@opticsplanet.com

POC: Sales

631-777-6000

sales@pioneerindustries.com

POC: Sales

888-897-1360

govtsales@quanticotactical.com

 

 

POC: Sales

757-963-0742

sales@RPTactical.com

 

 

 

POC: Sales

Government Sales

866-768-4327

 

 

 

POC: Sales

Government Sales

877-535-8774